Optic Echo Records


Geoff delivers a 5 track ep with a more ambient vibe than the uptempo music he’s been creating under the moniker invisible overlords.  Most of these tracks were produced throughout 2008 with some finishing work done in 2009.

                                                Please donate if you like this album!!


Electric Blanket

Simple Sugars, oe008, Digital